top of page

Update for June 27th 2017

A brief update as to things to come. For one I am sorry about the comments and submissions page, as the chatboxes I had expired. I wasn't informed that they would do this, so I was a little upset when I found that out the hard way, but it is what it is. Anyway, I think I've added a few chat options that I hope will replace what I had in there quite well.

Now on to a couple of upcoming projects I have in the works.

First I have a Subscriber requested video about how to deduce career from looking at someone, and I have already begun work on that video. Secondly, I am working on the art Deduction Study, hoping to format my notes on the subject into a structure I hope can be informative for others as well. I have toyed with the idea of writing it in the style of an educational deduction book; though, I believe that is an idea for much later on. Regardless now you all know what I'm working on towards the end of this month; and hopefully I can have some of it up shortly.


MEET THE DEDUCTIONISTS

 

Find out more about the brains behind Enigma by clicking on the Meet the Team tab and reading their bios.

FOLLOW THE DEDUCTIONISTS:
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page