top of page

Help wanted.

So just a bit of a small update here for any of those who might be reading it, or will see this. I just wanted to make a brief announcement that is more site related. I will probably mention this in a video as well.

Currently I am the only one running the blog, and I'm pressed for time, so if it's slow that's why. I haven't abandoned the idea. Sam Parker from Thinking Like Sherlock has been busy, and Adeline James; who normally runs the site for me, is currently away fro summer school and without strong internet. This means I only get to work on it during my down time.

This being said, I hope this is a temporary setup. Until then, please bear with me, and I think I might have a solution here soon that will get a little extra help in here.


MEET THE DEDUCTIONISTS

 

Find out more about the brains behind Enigma by clicking on the Meet the Team tab and reading their bios.

FOLLOW THE DEDUCTIONISTS:
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page