top of page

New Deduction series Idea

So I have been brainstorming new Deduction content Ideas that might replace my Deduction stories when I run out of good stories to tell on a semi-regular basis. Here are a few ideas I have, and I also would like to hear ideas from you about what I might replace it with.

My first idea is that I've recently purchased a pair of Sunglasses with a Camera in the bridge. This will allow me to more casually record people and activities while I'm in public, to allow for a new Deduction video style where I can record my deductions live, and share them in video format, instead of simple pictures.

I've also thought about taking up more picture deductions on my site, specifically with art deductions as I've been getting rather effective at Art deductions.

Any other ideas?


MEET THE DEDUCTIONISTS

 

Find out more about the brains behind Enigma by clicking on the Meet the Team tab and reading their bios.

FOLLOW THE DEDUCTIONISTS:
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Twitter B&W
bottom of page